What to do with this blog

I apologize for not posting anything this week.  I admit I haven’t been inspired or motivated to do so. I have been struggling with a sinus infection and have also been trying to figure out if this blog is worth my time. I do enjoy finding out what there is to do in the Dayton area every week. I enjoy getting out into the community and I’d love to help others do so too, but I just don’t know if this blog is the right venue for that. So I will take the weekend and ponder it. If you have a comment about this blog please let me know.

Posted on December 6, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

